Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helmut Stolzenhoff Senior

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Anette Stolzenhoff

Geschäftsführung

Helmut Christian Stolzenhoff

Geschäftsführung

Dennis Stolzenhoff

Geschäftsführung

Jan Frederik Stolzenhoff

Geschäftsführung

Mark Noseleit
Telefon: 0231 427 86 437
Mobil: 0176 102 20 424
mark.noseleit@stolzenhoff.de

Matthias Stehl
Telefon: 0231 427 86 423
Mobil: 0172 259 71 30
matthias.stehl@stolzenhoff.de

Dominik Schmidtke
Telefon: 0231 427 86 408
Mobil: 0173 57 333 75
dominik.schmidtke@stolzenhoff.de

Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 – 18.00 Uhr und Samstag von 8.00 – 13.00 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Stefanie Grundmann
Telefon: 0231 427 86 411
stefanie.grundmann@stolzenhoff.de

Domingo Jorge Sievers
Telefon: 0231 427 86 414
domingo.jorge_sievers@stolzenhoff.de

Tanja Penkalla
Telefon: 0231 427 86 417
tanja.penkalla@stolzenhoff.de

Reno Krüger
Telefon: 0231 427 86 407
reno.krueger@stolzenhoff.de

Vanessa Humpert
Telefon: 0231 427 86 415
vanessa.humpert@stolzenhoff.de

Elke Baltrusch
Telefon: 0231 427 86 406
elke.baltrusch@stolzenhoff.de

Jessica Berzio
Telefon: 0231 427 86 422
jessica.berzio@stolzenhoff.de

Sanem Gül
Telefon: 0231 427 86 405
sanem.guel@stolzenhoff.de

Tanja Cikojevic
Telefon: 0231 427 86 412
tanja.cikojevic@stolzenhoff.de

Esther Kollek
Telefon: 0231 427 86 403
esther.kollek@stolzenhoff.de

Sabrina Lipps
Telefon: 0231 427 86 434
sabrina.lipps@stolzenhoff.de

Michaela Weidner
Telefon: 0231 427 86 433
michaela.weidner@stolzenhoff.de

Marion Ernst
Telefon: 0231 427 86 418
Mobil: 0171 65 64 910
marion.ernst@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Festdeele Waltrop
Eventkirche Dortmund
Haus Kreuzkamp Selm-Cappenberg

Elena Uttich
Telefon: 0231 427 86 421
Mobil: 0176 10 14 54 36
elena.uttich@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Parkhaus Barop Dortmund
Schloss Heeren Kamen
Voss am Chaussee Unna
Landgut Mawick Werl

Xenia Krecker
Telefon: 0231 427 86 413
Mobil: 0170 309 30 54
xenia.krecker@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Marmorsaal Lünen
Hochzeitssaal Lünen
Cappuccinosaal Lünen
Kaminzimmer Lünen
Jugendzimmer Lünen

Pamela Beenen
Telefon: 0231 427 86 424
Mobil: 0151 725 061 31
pamela.beenen@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Villa am Schwanensee Bochum
Festscheune am Ümminger See Bochum
Ritterhaus Laer Bochum
Landhof Kemnader See Bochum

Christian Grüber
Telefon: 0231 427 86 427
Mobil: 0176 14 27 86 00
christian.grueber@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartner für:
Hof Bleckmann Werne
Kolpingsaal Werne

Alicja Fittkau
Telefon: 0231 427 86 435
alicja.fittkau@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Galopprennbahn Dortmund
Alte Kaue Dortmund
Maschinenhalle Süd Herten
Schwarzkaue Herten

Dominik Schmidtke
Telefon: 0231 427 86 408
Mobil: 0173 57 333 75
dominik.schmidtke@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartner für:
Forum Castrop-Rauxel
Stadthalle Castrop-Rauxel
Europahalle Castrop-Rauxel

Jovana Cikojevic
Telefon: 0231 427 86 425
Mobil: 01590 408 1443
jovana.cikojevic@stolzenhoff.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Panhoffs Tenne Werne
Gut Eickholt Werne